PMILK

4 Nov

I read about this in a magazine a long time ago. I hate forgetting things especially when I go out and I migrate stuff into a different purse. If you remember this acronym, you’ll pretty much have your bases covered!

Phone

Money

I.D.

Lipgloss & Lotion

Keys

 

4 Responses to “PMILK”

  1. Kiran November 6, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    I remember you telling me this acronym a year or two ago and I have used it ever since! 😛

    • shannon November 7, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

      Haha, love it! It’s a good one.

  2. Canadianpetite November 9, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    In high school, my science teacher devised a system to memorize just about anything. We tried the ten commandments, 20 phone numbers (4 digits) and about 5 years ago, my husband and I memorized all Canadian prime ministers for a family gathering. It worked! But let me tell you, they thought we were nuts…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. in case you missed it… « 1 : 24 - November 5, 2011

    […] Stop forgetting to bring important stuff in your purse with this acronym  Share this: […]

share with me

