in case you missed it….

26 Nov

A number of smaller posts this week due to papers and assignments. I didn’t recap for last week so here are two week’s worth of recaps!

Here’s a picture of my cat Marlow which I am sharing for no particular reason.  Saved him from the SPCA about 3 weeks ago after being in the shelter for about 5 months. He’s the nicest cat I’ve ever met.  Don’t worry, my other cat Dakotah is still alive and kicking at 16 years old. She’s just not as patient (or nice) as Marlow.

“boss cat”

2 Responses to “in case you missed it….”

  1. Marlows dad November 26, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    Look at that handsome cat!

    • Marlow November 30, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

      Pops? Is that you?

share with me

