in case you missed it…

4 Dec

First semester is finally over but now it’s time to buckle down and re-learn everything…. My exam schedule is kind of weird this term. I’ve got 2 exams on the 7th and 2 exams on the 17th but at least they are distributed well because my difficult classes are on separate days.

Anyways, good luck studying and if you need a break, browse through this week’s posts!

I watched 50/50 last night and Marlow seemed to enjoy it too. It was a pretty good movie – highly recommend! Not the best quality because it was a DVDrip quality torrent. I am using the HDMI cable that I ordered from Dealextreme (see past post here) and it’s been working well. I’ve used it with HDMI movies and the quality is pretty good.

share with me

